Spring Events

Click on event name for further information

Fly Tie Tuesday

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - Tuesday, December 18, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Every third Tuesday of the month, Troutwater Fly Shop is tying flies at The PUB by Iron Horse Brewery and they want you to join in!

First Friday Art Walk

Friday, February 02, 2018 - Friday, December 07, 2018
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Downtown Ellensburg

Come and stroll through downtown Ellensburg every 1st Friday of the month.

Downtown Clean Up

Saturday, April 28, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Downtown Ellensburg

Join the Ellensburg Downtown Association and volunteers from throughout the community to help make downtown sparkle for our summer visitors!

Farmers Market

Saturday, May 05, 2018 - Saturday, October 27, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Starting the first weekend in May through the last weekend in October, journey to downtown Ellensburg on Saturday’s from 9am-1pm for the Kittitas County Farmers Market!

Children's Day at the Market

Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Downtown Ellensburg

There will be informational tables promoting youth programs offered during the summer in Kittitas County as well as children performing music, song and dance in the pavilion. In addition, local businesses will also have craft stations, activities or fun give aways for the kids!

Young Professionals Week

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - Thursday, May 17, 2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Downtown Ellensburg

Join the Central Communications Agency in hosting the first YoPro Week dedicated to connecting young professionals in our area through various downtown activities including crafts, networking, professional development, and a YoPro Pub Crawl.