Fall Events

Click on event name for further information

First Friday Art Walk

Friday, February 02, 2018 - Friday, December 07, 2018
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Downtown Ellensburg

Come and stroll through downtown Ellensburg every 1st Friday of the month.

Farmers Market

Saturday, May 05, 2018 - Saturday, October 27, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Starting the first weekend in May through the last weekend in October, journey to downtown Ellensburg on Saturday’s from 9am-1pm for the Kittitas County Farmers Market!

Buskers in the Burg

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Saturday, September 29, 2018
All Day
Downtown Ellensburg

Join the EDA for Buskers in the Burg, a street festival featuring dozens of buskers, acrobats, entertainers, comedians & MORE! Fun for your whole family.

Ellensburg Film Festival

Friday, October 05, 2018 - Sunday, October 07, 2018
All Day
CWU’s Campus (Various locations)

Since its inception in 2004, the Ellensburg Film Festival has grown into a major film and arts event in the Northwest with over 2,000 people in attendance.

Manastash Metric Bike Ride

Saturday, October 06, 2018
All Day
Mt. Stuart Elementary

This fun bike riding event is a fund raiser for the RSVP and Volunteer Center of Kittitas County, engaging community members of all ages in volunteer service.

Junk-tiquen in the Burg, Fall Show

Saturday, October 27, 2018
All Day

Grab a friend or two and head to the Ellensburg Events Center to enjoy a weekend of shopping for junkin’ treasures, jewelry, antiques, vintage, and up-cycled and repurposed finds.

Downtown Trick-or-Treat

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Downtown Ellensburg

Downtown Ellensburg is ready to welcome hundreds of costumed kids with bowls full of candy and treats. CWU Army and Air Force ROTC will be joining us to provide pedestrian safety at crosswalks.