Behind the EDA




Molly Jones-Kerchner         Taylor Villwock

Executive Director                         Public Relations Coordinator


Morgan Arbuckle

Administrative Assistant


Executive Board Members



Stephanie Castillo               Megan West

EDA Board President                       EDA Board Vice President
                                                        EDA Design Committee Chair
                                                        Owner of Claim Clothing



Melanie Swanson                 Cait Dalton

EDA Board Treasurer                      EDA Promotions Committee Chair
Alegra & Company                          Central Washington University
Certified Accountants



Cassandra Clore                  Hayley Harrell

EDA Board Secretary                       EDA Organization Committee Chair
Central Washington                       Hotel Windrow


Linda Schantz

EDA Economic Vitality
Committee Chair


Not Pictured:

Jodi Hoctor – City of Ellensburg
Johnny Graf – We all know Johnny Graf
Sarah Read – Court Advocates for Children of Kittitas County
Trevor Fyall – Downtown Building Owner